Booger Fingers

Monkey-sangehHow nice would the world be if everything went according to plan and nothing was ever wrong?  Everything would run smoothly and nothing ever showed up as a stumbling block to slow the progress of what you or your organization has set out to accomplish.

However, as nice as that seems it would get a little boring.  The day would trudge along and no opportunities to grow would ever present themselves because that’s what problems are, opportunities to get better.   You should never wish things were easier, you should wish you had more skills.  These problems and hiccups sharpen your skills and make you better.

For more get:

The Jerk Whisperer

  https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/470598

The Jerk Whisperer – How to Keep Adults Acting Like Adults

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Booger Fingers

  1. LOL – Love the description… Booger Fingers! That’s greatness and very apt!

  2. Booger fingers – I’ll never forget that! Good job in giving us such a lasting mental picture to illustrate the situation. I’m tweeting this out to my network.

  3. That is hilarious. I can’t wait to use this term! Thanks for sharing!

  4. Love this Cranston! I have had a few Booger Finger staff members myself and I needed to wash my hands of them 😉

  5. Amusing+interesting.

    And thanks for following my blog.

  6. […] Today’s Manager – I’m pretty new to following this blog, but I love the way Cranston approaches and offers solutions to common work place situations.  It’s not often that I have to exercise my role as Manager, but I love the articles and keeping my skills fresh and gathering ideas on how to deal with my employees.  Plus, his last article was titled “Booger Fingers”.  How can you not read that? […]

  7. AWESOME! Now I know the technical term for some of my challenging colleagues! Good read. Thanky ou.

Leave a Reply

