Absolute TRUST

trust-me

What would you do if you could see the future?

How would you act?

Better yet, what if you could see into the future and it was good?  You were a winner.  It would be like skipping to the end of the movie and watching the boy get the girl, the hero defeat the space aliens, the mediocre player hitting the last shot at the buzzer, or the family man who ultimately sees his loved ones succeed.

 

For more get the eBook:

Shape Your Character in 47 Days cover 4   https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/433783

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Absolute TRUST

  1. I try harder! 🙂 But, I’ll also admit, that sometimes it is hard to trust, some days I falter with absolute trust – that it’s okay to let go of issues and have the trust that they will work out – but I work on it and keep trying!

  2. I don’t know about trying harder or less, but with absolute trust, there is no fear – so I would take more risks.

  3. Rajiv says:

    I am not too sure about the bit about absolute trust. But, I have been bitten by several colleagues, and bosses. One thing that I have developed in the last year, is absolute faith in myself

  4. My absolute trust was last week, when I asked God to answer if the job I had was conducive and if not, to shut the door. He shut the door. Not the team he wanted me on! I have faith in Him to lead and I have faith in me to follow His will.

  5. loved this…………….

Leave a Reply

