Christianbred.com

I’m so excited to introduce something I’ve been working on for the last few months. It would mean the world if you take the time to visit the site.
logo
I was lucky enough to be born into a church attending, God fearing, and God loving family in a very small town. I feel blessed to be bred in that kind of enviroment. But what I am so grateful for is that Jesus bred us to follow him before we were even born. That’s why we are all Christian Bred.
I wanted to show my faith through externally without being super abnoxious about it. I have personally seen people become extremely turned off when someone shoves the gospel down their throat at every oportunity and watch that person they are trying to witness to RUN from the gospel and become defensive and even aggressive.
All the shirts I found either looked like prison tattos or a bit cartoonish.
I wanted something with a simple design that provoked thought and conversation. I wanted something that would start a coversation about what really mattered, eternal life with our master.
Jesus said that we are the light of the world and a city set on a hill cannot be hidden nor does anyone light a lamp and put it under a basket.
He also said that anyone who is ashamed of Him or His message that He would be ashamed of them when he returns in His glory and in the glory of His father and the holy angels.
I don’t want at the end of life to stand in front of the King of Kings and have Him point out how I was ashamed of him.
Of course I realize buying something as simple as a shirt doesn’t ensure your salvation but is a great vehicle to witness to the world how you see yourself on the inside and you refuse to be ashamed.
Thank you and God Bless,
Cranston
Tagged , , , ,

9 thoughts on “Christianbred.com

  1. Awesome ministry idea! Love the messages on the T’s and colors! God bless you, Cranston. [will you be designing a PAW PAW T?]

    • Ha. I havent really thought about that. Might be good to look at ; ). Thank you soooooo much for your support. I’m actually really nervous about opening up the site but I feel it’s something that I can’t not do. I may open up a womens line as well (however the shirts like they are still fit well). Have a great day and pray this thing is at least 1/2 successful.

  2. felicialinch says:

    Will check it out Cranston. I appreciate your posts.

  3. ekurie says:

    This is wonderful Cranston. In these days of so much hiding under a bushel the love and truth of Jesus we as you aptly said in your first response, can’t not. We have to stand for Him. Thank you for your courage.

  4. Love it! And am so proud of you for stepping up and out and going for it!!

Leave a Reply

