2 thoughts on “

  1. ashokbhatia says:

    If I may add: Delivery of results?!

  2. Most of my clients are word of mouth referrals, and they are clear, we aren’t the cheapest, but we communicate better than anyone they have ever worked with before. My boss loves to hear things like that, and calls me up to thank me… because behind the scenes I’m remind him and the others of emails they haven’t answered or helping them phrase a response back!

    But, now I’m working on ME, and I have a note asking if I’m being friendly, and I making it easy to work with me and am I being empathetic to my coworkers when they have a problem. LOL, I’m so Type A that I just want to get the job done and move on, I need those reminders to take the Total Person Approach – because you are right, communication is key!

Leave a Reply

